Board Members

Austin Dempsey

Austin Dempsey

Austin@FVEC.org

630.879.3680

Austin is one of the three original founders of the FVEC and is Vice-President of Batavia Enterprises, Inc. in Batavia, IL.

Michael Algrim

Michael Algrim

Mike@FVEC.org

815.754.5126

Mike is the the Director of Commercial Banking at First National Bank in Geneva, IL.

CJ Morgan

CJ Morgan

CJ@FVEC.org

630.845.2928

CJ is a Financial Advisor Associate at Stifel in Geneva, IL.

Maria E. J. Kuhn

Maria E. J. Kuhn

Maria@FVEC.org

630.430.2850

Maria is the Managing Partner at Benefit Performance Associates, LLC in Batavia, IL.

Thomas W. Hansen, CFA

Thomas W. Hansen, CFA

Thomas@FVEC.org

630.563.7920

Tom is the President at St. Charles Bank and Trust Company in St. Charles, IL.

Justin Smitherman

Justin Smitherman

Justin@FVEC.org

630.934.4910

Justin is an agent at American Family Insurance, Elburn, IL

James Chakires

James Chakires

Jim@FVEC.org

630.940.2521

Jim is the President and CEO of APEX CPA’s & Consultants, Inc. in St. Charles, IL.

Susan Smith

Susan Smith

Susan@FVEC.org

630.482.9300

Susan is the Managing Partner of Performance Consulting Group, Inc. in Aurora, IL.

Patrick O’Rahilly

Patrick O’Rahilly

Patrick@FVEC.org

630.220.4480

Patrick is the Founder of FactoryFix.com in Chicago, IL.