Board Members

Austin M. Dempsey

Austin M. Dempsey

Austin@FVEC.org

630.879.3680

Austin Dempsey is one of the three original founders of the FVEC and is Vice-President of Batavia Enterprises, Inc. in Batavia, IL.

Dr. Ramon L. Benedetto

Dr. Ramon L. Benedetto

Ray@FVEC.org

630.301.9646

Ray Benedetto, DM is one of the original founders, is a retired US Air Force Colonel and is president of GuideStar, Inc.

Michael Algrim

Michael Algrim

Mike@FVEC.org

815.754.5126

Michael Algrim is the Director of Commercial Banking at Castle Bank in DeKalb, IL.

CJ Morgan

CJ Morgan

CJ@FVEC.org

630.845.2928

CJ Morgan is a Financial Advisor Associate at Stifel in Geneva, IL.

Maria E. J. Kuhn

Maria E. J. Kuhn

Maria@FVEC.org

630.430.2850

Maria is the Managing Partner at Benefit Performance Associates, LLC in Batavia, IL.

Thomas W. Hansen, CFA

Thomas W. Hansen, CFA

Thomas@FVEC.org

630.563.7920

Thomas Hansen is the President at St. Charles Bank and Trust Company in St. Charles, IL.

Justin Smitherman

Justin Smitherman

Justin@FVEC.org

630.934.4910

Justin is an agent at American Family Insurance, Elburn, IL