Board Members

Austin Dempsey

Austin@bataviaenterprises.com

630.879.3680

Austin is one of the three original founders of the FVEC and is the CEO of Batavia Enterprises, Inc. in Batavia, IL.

CJ Morgan

cj.morgan@benjaminfedwards.com

630.845.2928

CJ is a Financial Advisor at Benjamin E. Edwards in Geneva, IL.

Maria E. J. Kuhn

Maria@FVEC.org

630.430.2850

Maria is the Managing Partner at Benefit Performance Associates, LLC in Batavia, IL.

Michael Wozniak

mewozniak1@gmail.com

 

Sarah Vogelsinger

svogelsinger@gmail.com

 

Michael Algrim

malgrim@fnni.com

815.754.5126

Mike is the the Director of Commercial Banking at First National Bank in Geneva, IL.

Justin Smitherman

Jsmither@amfam.com

630.934.4910

Justin is an agent at American Family Insurance, Elburn, IL

James Chakires

Jim@FVEC.org

630.940.2521

Jim is the President and CEO of APEX CPA’s & Consultants, Inc. in St. Charles, IL.

Carmen Pignatiello

carmen@patmuir.com

 

Rebecca Gengler

info@morepolishpottery.com